Jason Jacob
Principal Legend High School
jason.jacob@dcsdk12.org

Chris Zimmerman
Principal Cimarron Middle School
chris.zimmerman@dcsdk12.org

Staci Batterson
Performing Arts / Activities Director / Assistant Principal Legend High School
staci.batterson@dcsdk12.org

Kevin Boley
Athletics Director / Assistant Principal Legend High School
kevin.boley@dcsdk12.org

Dianne Prutch
Principal’s Secretary Legend High School
Dianne.prutch@dcsdk12.org

Kimi Moon Cimarron MS Band Director kimberly.moon@dcsdk12.org

Kurt Stroman  Legend Orchestra and Choral Director Kurt.Stroman@dcsdk12.org

Bennie Palko Legend Tech Theater Director Bennie.Palko@dcsdk12.org

Eli Moore Legend Guitar Instructor eli.mooore@dcsdk12.org

Jenniefer Hasty Legend Performing Arts Secretary Jennifer.hasty@dcsdk12.org